Français
Partners
Hotels
Quick quote

Confidentiality

Creating and reinforcing a bond of trust

So that we can offer the best possible experience for your visitors, but also for our hoteliers, we will not compromise when it comes to respecting privacy, and in particular the confidentiality of the data we process: this is why we set ourselves a number of rules, to ensure that personal data protection is a cornerstone of our solution.

More

Our commitments

Secure data

Our teams work 7/7 to protect against misuse and unauthorised access.

Data for improvement

We use data to improve the experience and develop new tailored features.

Trusted relationships

Visitors only interact with hoteliers and their external partners.

Data control

Travellers can modify and/or delete their personal information at any time.

Definition

What does Bowo consider personal data?

At Bowo, we use the same definition as the GDPR to determine what should be considered personal data. The term "personal data" covers any information that identifies an individual directly or indirectly. For example, this could be a surname, a first name, a photograph, an email address, a phone number, but also data concerning your transactions via our solution and details of your purchases and usage within the application.

Policy

What is Bowo's policy regarding data?

Our policy states essential information on the use of your personal data by Bowo, and applies to the Bowo solution and its associated services (called "Solution"). The aim is to explain what personal data we collect, for what purpose and uses, and with whom we share it, to describe how we use personal data to provide the best possible experience with the Solution, and to set out the rights and options concerning personal data, as well ashow we proect users' privacy.

Processing

What data is collected by Bowo?

Bowo collects data not only to operate its service but also to improve it on a daily basis. This data is essential to enable us to provide the best possible experience during a traveller's stay. In particular: to manage traveller access to the services available through the Solution, to provide the best possible use of those services, to carry out tasks concerning hotel guests in terms of purchases, deliveries and customer relation tracking, to build a user database for continuous interface improvement, to send promotional messages during the guest's stay only, to compile usage statistics on the services available via the Solution.

Sharing

Does the Bowo solution share traveller data ?

Certain products, services and Bowo features share data with third parties in order to function correctly. For example, when booking an activity via the application, or whenpurchasing a service such as"dry cleaning", the information is shared with the appropriate part of the organisation, enabling the hotel to fulfil the request. Similarly, the Bowo solution enables booking or purchase of external services. We share only the specific data required to ensure the service is provided correctly via the partner. Our role is also to certify the partner including their compliance regarding use of data (GDPR). Finally we also share data when required by law, in the case of a legal dispute for example. Personal data will not be subject to sale, hire or exchange to third parties.

Security

How does Bowo protect data?

Our users' data security is our top priority. We take technical and organisational measures to safeguard the security, integrity and confidentiality of your personal data. Our technical teams use up-to-date protection methods to secure data, such as encryption protocols, authentication, data access controls... We therefore protect travellers and our community against misuse and risk of data theft or fraud.

Access

How can travellers access their data?

The user may at any time ask us to access, modify or delete their personal data. We providethe following dedicated email address: hello@bowo.fr. In line with the GDPR, users may exercise the following rights: right of access to personal data we process,right of rectification to modify or update any inaccurate or incomplete personal data, right of erasure to permanently remove personal data, right of restriction including temporary or permanent cessation in whole or in part of personal data processing, of all or part of personal data, right of refusal of personal data for personal reasons, and right to electronic personal data portability to a third party service.

An all-in-one solution

An all-in-one solution designed to increase hotel income

Combining experience, functionality and profitability, our all-in-one solution is the perfect equation to enhance customer experience, increase revenue and control your Return On Investment.

Discover
Bowo • Quality and performance in line with your expectations Bowo • fully customized, proactive and intuite digital experience Bowo • Ideal experience, streamlined administration

Tablet & Phone

Provide high performance equipment, designed for use on a tablet and its docking station, which are both elegant and 'smart'.

Discover

Application

Provide an intuitive application that is tailored to your needs, includes all the useful features, and is in keeping with the identity of your hotel.

Discover

Back Office

Access a secure back office, allowing you to manage your activity in real time and analyse customer statistical data.

Discover

Partenaires
Hôtels
Simulez

Confidentialité

Nous crééons et renforçons le lien de confiance

Afin de proposer une expérience optimale à vos voyageurs, mais aussi à nos hôteliers, nous restons intransigeants sur le respect de la vie privée, et particulièrement sur la confidentialité des données que nous traitons : ainsi, nous nous sommes depuis toujours imposé un ensemble de règles afin de faire de la protection des données personnelles un fondement de notre solution.

En savoir plus

Nos engagements

Une donnée sécurisée

Nos équipes travaillent 7/7 pour nous protéger contre les abus et les accès non autorisés.

Une donnée pour améliorer

Nous utilisons les données pour améliorer l’expérience et développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités adaptées.

Une confiance établie

Les voyageurs interagissent uniquement avec les hôteliers et ses partenaires externes.

Un contrôle des données

Les voyageurs peuvent modifier supprimer leurs informations personnelles, à tout moment.

Définition

Qu’est-ce qu'une donnée personnelle selon Bowo ?

Chez Bowo, nous utilisons la même définition que le RGPD pour déterminer quelles données doivent être considérées comme des données personnelles. Le terme « Données à caractère personnel » couvre toute information permettant d’identifier de manière directe ou indirecte une personne physique. Il peut par exemple s’agir d’un nom, d’un prénom, d’une photographie, d’une adresse électronique, d’un numéro de téléphone, mais également de données relatives à vos transactions par l’intermédiaire de notre solution ainsi que les détails de vos achats et d’utilisation dans l’application.

Politique

Quelle est la politique de Bowo concernant les données ?

Notre politique énonce des informations essentielles relatives à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles par Bowo et qui s’applique à la solution Bowo et ses services associés (appelés « Solution »). Le but est de d'expliquer quelles sont les données personnelles nous collectons, le but et leurs utilisations, et avec qui nous les partageons, de décrire l’utilisation que nous faisons des données personnelles, pour offrir une expérience optimale de la Solution, et d'exposer les droits et choix relatifs aux données personnelles et expliquer comment nous protégeons la vie privée des utilisateurs.

Traitement

Quelles sont les données collectées par Bowo ?

Bowo collecte des informations non seulement pour faire fonctionner son service mais aussi pour l’améliorer au quotidien. Ces données sont essentielles pour permettre d’apporter la meilleure expérience qu’il soit lors des séjours hôteliers des voyageurs. Celles ci nous permettent notamment de : gérer l’accès des voyageurs aux services accessibles sur la solution, proposer une utilisation optimale des services accessibles sur la solution, effectuer les opérations relatives à la gestion des clients hôteliers concernant les achats, les livraisons et le suivi de la relation client, constituer une base d’utilisateurs afin d’améliorer en continu l’interface de la solution, adresser des messages promotionnels uniquement durant le séjour des voyageurs, élaborer des statistiques de fréquentation des services accessibles sur la solution.

Partage

La solution Bowo partage-t-elle les informations des voyageurs ?

Certains produits, services et certaines fonctionnalités de Bowo partagent des données avec des tiers pour fonctionner correctement. Par exemple, quand vous réservez une activité via l’application, ou quand vous achetez une prestation telle que le « room service », les informations sont partagées avec le corps hôtelier adéquat. Ainsi l’hôtel est en mesure d’honorer la prestation demandée. De la même façon, la solution BOWO donne l’opportunité de réserver ou acheter des services externes. Nous partageons uniquement les données permettant d’assurer le bon fonctionnement du service via ce partenaire. Notre rôle est aussi d’agréer ce partenaire et, en autre, sa conformité quant à l’utilisation des données dans le cadre de la RGPD. Nous partageons certaines données lorsque la loi l’exige, dans le cas d’un différend juridique par exemple. Les données à caractère personnel ne feront pas l’objet de cessions, locations ou échanges au bénéfice de tiers.

Sécurité

Comment Bowo protège les données ?

La sécurité des données de nos utilisateurs est une priorité. Nous prenons des mesures organisationnelles et techniques pour préserver la sécurité, l’intégrité et la confidentialité de vos données à caractère personnel. Nos équipes techniques utilisent des méthodes de protection actuelles pour sécuriser les données, telles que des protocoles d’encryption, d’authentification, des contrôles d’accès aux données… Ainsi, nous protégeons les voyageurs et notre communauté contre l’usage abusif et les risques de vol ou de fraude liés aux données.

Accès

Comment les voyageurs peuvent accéder à leurs données ?

Les utilisateur peuvent à tout moment nous demander d’accéder, de modifier ou de supprimer leurs données personnelles. Nous mettons a disposition l’adresse email dédiée suivante: privacy@hello-bowo.com. En accord avec la RGPD, les utilisateurs ont la possibilité de bénéficier des droits suivants: droit d’accès aux données personnelles que nous traitons, droit de rectification afin de modifier ou mettre à jour les données personnelles inexactes ou incomplètes, droit d’effacement qui permet de supprimer définitivement les données personnelles, droit de restriction en autre d’arrêter temporairement ou définitivement le traitement de tout ou partie des données personnelles, droit de refus du traitement de vos données personnelles pour des raisons personnelles, et droit à la portabilité des données personnelles au format électronique un service tiers.

La solution tout-en-un

Une expérience pensée pour augmenter vos revenus

Alliant expérience, fonctionnalités et rentabilité, notre solution tout-en-un constitue l'équation parfaite pour augmenter vos revenus, enrichir l'expérience de vos utilisateurs et maîtriser votre retour sur investissement.

Découvrir
Bowo • Qualité et performance, à la hauteur de vos attentes Bowo • Application proactive et intuitive, l’expérience est totale Bowo • Expérience idéale, gestion optimale

Matériel

Mettez à disposition un matériel reconnu et performant, conçu autour d'une tablette et d'une station d'accueil à la fois élégante et intelligente.

Découvrir

Application

Offrez une application adaptée à vos besoins, qui intègre l'ensemble des fonctionnalités utiles, le tout en totale harmonie avec l'identité de votre établissement.

Découvrir

Back Office

Accédez à un back-office sécurisé, vous permettant de gérer vos contenus en temps réel et d'analyser les données statistiques de vos voyageurs.

Découvrir