Français
Partners
Hotels
Quick quote

About

Improving the travel experience

Whether you are a hotel group, an independent hotel or a franchisee, the hotel industry is changing:as you know, your challenges now go beyond just providing a room for the night or a classic stay. Now it is about offering a completely new experience while improving customer satisfaction. Our complete, bespoke solution, developed from scratch and inspired by your expertise as a hotelier, is part ofyour digital transformation, making interaction easier, making your facilities and services accessible, and enriching your customers' experience during their trip.

More

Our vision

Making the journey unforgettable

Beyond the touch screen tablet and the application, our aim has been clearfrom the start: to bring the little plus that will make the difference, the key that will transform a night in a hotel into a tailored personalised experience. Our solution is obviously more than hardware and software, it allows you to create a strong bond between your customer and yourself, between their needs and your expertise, between their satisfaction and your service. More than just technology or marketing, our aim is to upgrade the stay, for you and your clients, and make it even more memorable.

Our team

Experts, with a passion!

Meet a united, passionate team of experts, but above all, a human adventure

Jon

CEO & Co-Founder

Jonathan is THE workaholic in the team. Histhing? The intoxication of work! Hishobbies? Imagining, creating, designing... And when he's not working, he's always playing ball one way or another: football, squash, golf ... Jon in a quote is "Work hard, have fun and make history! "(Jeff Bezoz): basically, he's Mr.Perseverance and he certainly breathes energy into the team.

Romain

CTO & Co-Founder

Romain is our CTO. His head is firmly on his shoulders and it contains a sharp analytical mind. Our Mr. Pragmatic! After his studies at L'Ecole Centrale, Romain spent a year in San Francisco Bay, and then went on an entrepreneurial adventure for two years before joining Bowo.

Jonathan

CSO & Associate

Jonathan is a very focused and thorough, which means he's a colleague we can depend upon. He is very enthusiastic and deeply committed to all the tasks he undertakes. His sense of humour makes him a really pleasant colleague to work with.

Pierre

Business Manager

Pierre is our cheerful business manager. He's our second Mr. Perseverance, and enthusiastic with it! How does he recharge his batteries? Outdoors, on the water or in the countryside, sailing or playing tennis.

Alexandre

Android devt.

Alexandre is the strong silent type in the team, with a taste for adventure, calm yet always cheerful. Mobile and web developer for Bowo, Alexandre is working on revolutionalising hotel service (yes indeed!) and when he's not working, he's on the lookout for the latest burgers in Paris to keep him going between judo and Thai boxing sessions.

Vincent

Lead Android devt.

We can sum Vincent up in one word: organised! To the point that if you ask him what his main quality is, he replies 'tidy'. And when he's not tidying, Vincent plays games of strategy or badminton. In short, Vincent has a keen sense of organisation and an even keener sense of humour.

Alizée

Communication

After studying economics and marketing at the Sorbonne, web-related applied human sciences at Paris-Est then communication at Paris-Assas 2/ Institut Français Presse, Alizee worked in a web agency and as a freelance. And that's how she found Bowo.

Justine

Marketing offier

Camille

Business Dev.

Our offices

Our offices are located in the heart of Paris(176, rue du temple 75003 Paris).Want to get in touch? Call+33 (0)1 71 27 52 70orsend us a message..

Our allies

They trust us, partner us or advise us. Our allies are to our team what our solution is to hoteliers: what makes the experience even more memorable.

Partenaires
Hôtels
Simulez

À propos

Nous améliorons l'expérience des voyageurs

Que vous soyez un groupe hôtelier, un hôtel indépendant ou un franchisé, le secteur de l’hôtellerie est en pleine mutation : vous le savez, vos challenges ne se limitent maintenant plus à seulement proposer un hébergement, mais bien offrir une nouvelle expérience à part entière, et à améliorer la satisfaction de vos clients. Notre solution tout-en-un, développée de zéro et inspirée de votre savoir-faire hôtelier, facilite l’interaction, rend accessible vos prestations et enrichie l’expérience de vos voyageurs.

En savoir plus

Notre vision

Rendre le voyage inoubliable

Au-delà d'un simple équipement, nos motivations sont simples depuis notre création : apporter le petit plus qui fera la différence, et constituer le point d'orgue qui viendra transformer un simple séjour en une expérience personnalisée, sur-mesure. Notre solution représente bien plus que du matériel et du logiciel, elle vous permet de construire un lien fort entre vous et vos voyageurs, entre leurs besoins et votre savoir-faire, entre leur satisfaction et votre performance. Ainsi, au-delà de la technique ou du marketing, nous avons vocation à rendre le voyage, que ce soit le vôtre ou celui de vos voyageurs, un peu plus inoubliable encore.

Notre équipe

Des experts, passionnés

Découvrez une équipe experte, soudée et passionnée, mais avant tout, une aventure humaine.

Jon

CEO & Co-Fondateur

Jonathan, c’est LE workaholic de l’équipe. Son truc ? L’ivresse du travail. Ses hobbies ? Imaginer, créer, designer... Et quand il ne travaille pas, il tape la balle de diverses manières : foot, squash, golf... Jon en une citation, c'est « Work hard, have fun and make history ! » (Jeff Bezoz) : en gros, c’est monsieur persévérance qui insuffle une sacré dynamique à l'équipe.

Romain

CTO & Co-Fondateur

Romain, c'est notre CTO, à la tête bien posée sur les épaules et à l'esprit de synthèse affûté. Notre monsieur pragmatisme ! Après ses études à Centrale, Romain a passé un an dans la baie de San Francisco, puis s'est lancé dans une aventure entrepreneuriale de deux ans avant de rejoindre Bowo.

Pierre

Resp. Commercial

Pierre, c’est notre responsable commercial tout sourire, notre deuxième monsieur persévérance, et avec enthousiasme s’il-vous-plaît ! Comment il recharge ses batteries ? Au grand air, entre mer et campagne, voile et tennis.

Alexandre

Dev. Android

Alexandre, c’est la force tranquille de l’équipe, un esprit aventurier, posé et toujours de bonne humeur. Ingénieur mobile et web pour Bowo, Alexandre travaille à développer la révolution du service hôtelier (oui oui !), et quand il ne travaille pas, il traque les nouveaux burgers de Paris entre deux séances de judo et boxe thaï.

Vincent

Lead Dev. Android

Vincent en un mot : organisation ! À tel point que, quand on lui demande sa qualité première, il répond le rangement. Et quand il ne range pas, Vincent joue à des jeux de stratégie ou au badminton. En bref, Vincent c’est un sens aigu de l’organisation et une bonne humeur bien accrochée aux baskets.

Alizée

Resp. Communication

Après être passée par la Sorbonne en économie, marketing, Paris-Est en sciences humaines appliquées au web et Paris-2 Assas / Institut Français de Presse en communication, Alizée a travaillé dans une agence web puis en freelance. Et c’est ainsi qu'elle a découvert Bowo.

Justine

Chargée Marketing

Camille

Business Dev.

Nos bureaux

Nos bureaux sont situés au coeur de Paris(176 rue du temple 75003 Paris)Vous souhaitez nous parler ou nous rencontrer ? Appelez le01 71 27 52 70ouenvoyez-nous un message.

Nos alliés

Ils nous font confiance, nous accompagnent ou encore nous conseillent, nos alliés sont à notre équipe ce qu'est notre solution aux hôteliers : ce qui rend l'expérience encore plus inoubliable.